2021-2022 NE Top Ten Swimmers

Jennifer Dellefratte

Congratulations to the following top ten swimmers from the 2021-2022 Short Course or 2022 Long Course Season;

Nick Andrews

Tim Andrews

Audrey Bonin

Oce Lowe

Zach Proulx

Zach Szabo

The banquet will be on October 2nd with signups opening up on September 1st.

Congratulations! Looking forward to another great year!

New England Swimming LSC - NES TOP TIMES (teamunify.com)

go RIAC!